United Methodist Flame     

E-mail the Staff at St. Paul's UMC  

 

 

          

    

            Church Office  General Messages - office@stpaulsithaca.org 

            Senior Pastor  Rev. Rebecca Dolch - rdolch@stpaulsithaca.org 

            Director of Church Ministries  Jacqueline Bonner - jbonner@stpaulsithaca.org

            Administrative Ministries Coordinator  Cindy K. Delorme - cdelorme@stpaulsithaca.org

            Associate Pastor   Rev. Bud Dolch - rdolch@stpaulsithaca.org

            Pastor Emeritus  Rev. Robert McCune - BobMcCune@aol.com

            Director of Music  Dr. John W. White - schnepelwhite@earthlink.net

            Assistant Organist  Andi Merrill -

            Chancel Choir Director  Lorrene Adams - Lorreneadams@hotmail.com

            Bell Choir Director  Dorothy Preston - BdalePres@aol.com

            Children's Choir Co-Director  Sophia Miller -

            Children's Ministries Coordinator  Kevin Miller - kmiller@stpaulsithaca.org

            Youth Ministries Coordinator  Ruth Keagle - roo727@twcny.rr.com

            Director of Stewardship and Business Ministries  (Vacant) -

            Wedding Coordinator/Hostess  Jami Breedlove - weddings@stpaulsithaca.org

            Custodian  Susan Orzel -

            Bookkeeper  Maureen Anguish -

            Webmaster -

Home

Last Updated: 12/11/2007